Decorative Glass Delivered Nationwide

Bespoke decorative glass delivered to your door…

The Leadbitter Glass studio delivers bespoke decorative glass to all areas of the UK so if you live in any of the following towns or cities we can deliver your custom made decorative glass direct to your home or your window or door supplier.

Stained Glass, Sandblasted Glass (Etched Glass), Bevelled Glass and Fused Glass feature windows and door panels supplied to all large or small towns throughout the country –

Bedford, Birmingham, Blackpool, Blackburn, Bournemouth, Brighton, Bristol, Bolton, Bradford, Bromley, Burnley, Cambridge, Carlisle, Cheltenham, Coventry, Colchester, Croydon, Derby, Dudley, Doncaster, Ealing, Enfield, Eastbourne, Exeter, Gloucester, Grantham, Greenwich, Great Yarmouth, Grimsby, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Huntingdon, Hull, Ipswich, Leeds, Leicester, Lincoln, Liverpool, London, Luton, Manchester, Mansfield, Middlesbrough, Milton Keynes, Newbury, Newcastle, Newmarket, Newport, Northampton, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Oldham, Peterborough, Plymouth, Poole, Portsmouth, Preston, Reading, Rotherham, Rugby, Scunthorpe, Sheffield, Southampton, Southport, Stamford, Stockport, Stoke-On-Trent, Stevenage, St Helens, Sunderland, Sutton Coldfield, Swansea, Swindon, Telford, Watford, Walsall, Warwick, Warrington, Westminster, Worcester, Wolverhampton and York.

We deliver decorative glass to all parts of the UK so if you live in the following counties or areas that are not listed below, we can deliver bespoke decorative glass directly to you – Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cornwall, Cumberland, Darlington, Derbyshire, Devonshire, Dorset, Durham, Essex, Exeter, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Teesside, Warwickshire, Westmorland, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire and Cumbria.

Leadbitter Glass delivers many forms of bespoke decorative glass such as Etched glass, Bevelled Glass and Overlay Stained Glass to all areas of Scotland – Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Glasgow and Dundee.

We deliver our own glass and we also use courier services to homes and businesses throughout all parts of the UK including WalesCardiff, Swansea, Newport, Wrexham,

By specialist courier we also supply new homes and renovation projects undertaken by private home owners to all parts of Ireland and Northern Ireland – Belfast, Cork, Dublin, Galway, Limerick and Londonderry.

We also supply Fused Glass and kitchen cabinet glass to all areas of the UK.